Heechul CY Update 08.11.23 + Eeteuk CY Update 08.11.25

Heechul CY Update 08.11.23

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.25 03:18
In the ‘…Jung Soo…’ folder..

..지금 만나러 갑니다../..We’ll go meet now..  
박정수 2008.11.25 03:18


룰루랄라 (Rullu Ralla) ~Walking walking ..^^ Yoohoo ~~~!

Ah!!!Is it here?ㅋㅋㅋ

Is my manner of walking actually like that…ㅡㅡ;;

I always take note of how I walk..Uhm….I think I’m a model!ㅋㅋㅋ

I take so much concern into it..That way..

That is too light and quick (?)!

Handsomely handsomely…Now I want it handsomely..ㅋㅋ



Credits; OnlySJ13,ilovejr
Original Source; 박정수

~ by gorgeous18 on November 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
