[VIDEOS+DOWNLOADS] MKMF 2008 Full Show (HQ)

Here’s what went down at MKMF 2008 ^^

Part 1
My MKMF #1 – My Way: Lee Min Ki
Award – Best New Female Artist (Group & Solo): Davichi
My MKMF #2 – Something HOT: SHINee, 2AM, 2PM, U-Kiss, Mighty Mouth, Moon Hee Jun
Award – Best New Male Artist (Group & Solo): SHINee
Award – Best Ballad/R&B Song: Brown Eyes (Don’t Leave Don’t Leave)
Award – Auction Netizen Popularity: DBSK
My MKMF #3 – Girl’s Got Reloaded: Brown Eyed Girls, Jewelry, Jaurim
Award – Dance Song: Lee Hyori (U-Go-Girl)
Award – Best OST Song: Kim Jong Wook & SG Wannabe (운명을 거슬러 ‘East of Eden’ OST)
Performance – SG Wannabe (in Japan), Shin Seung Hoon
Award – MKMF Special: Shin Seung Hoon

Part 2
Award – Best House & Electronic Song – Jewelry (One More Time)
My MKMF #4 – Secret Party: Wonder Girls & 2PM
Award – Best Hip Hop Song: Epik High (One)
Award – Best Rock Song: Nell (기억을 걷는 시간)
My MKMF #5 – Scandalous: Big Bang & Lee Hyori
Award – Best Male Artist – Seo Taiji
Award – Best Female Singer – Lee Hyori
Award – MKMF 10th Anniversary Commemorative: H.O.T (Received by Moon Hee Jun)
My MKMF #6 – Rescue: Epik High & Kim Chang Wan Band
Performance – Comedy Skit
Award – Overseas Viewers: DBSK
Performance – Khalil Fong (Chinese), Chae Yon

Part 3
My MKMF #7 – My Addiction: DBSK
Award – Best Female Group – Wonder Girls
Award – Best Male Group – Big Bang
Award – Best Music Video Screenplay: Wonder Girls – Nobody (Director: Jang Jaehyuk)
My MKMF #8 – 2098 Still Raining: Rain
Award – Song of the Year – Wonder Girls (Nobody)
Award – Artist of the Year – Big Bang

Award – Album of the Year – DBSK (Mirotic)


[TV] Various – 2008 Mnet KM Music Festival+Red Carpet
Date – 2008.11.15
Type – TV
Program – MKMF
Artist(s) – Various
Size – Each file is about 1.36-7GB.
Format – .avi
Credit – godlove3494 clubbox & liliabloom@LJ 


Megaupload
Red Carpet: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 1: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 2: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 3: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15

Mediafire
Red Carpet:
1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 1: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 2: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15
Part 3: 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|11|12|13|14|15 

uploader note: I’m really sorry guys about 2-8. I swear I’ll get it up as soon as possible ^__^

 cr. nyaing@LJ (big thanks to her)

WARNING: the videos are really in super big size of bytes. If you want to download the videos in small bytes (HQ), I suggest you to use youtube link (no red carpet event). Here are the links…

PART 1
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Intro + Stage #1 My Way
PART 2
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Best New Female Artist + 2PM – U (Super Junior) + U-Kisss – Warning (SS501) + SHINee – Rising Sun (TVXQ) + 2AM – Geotjimal (G.O.D.) + Mighty Mouth – Brand New (Shinhwa) + Moon Hee Jun – 전사의 후예 Rock Ver. (H.O.T.)
PART 3
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Moon Hee Jun, 2AM, 2PM, SHINee – 투지 (H.O.T.) Best New Male Artists+ Best Ballad R&B Singer
PART 4
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Auction Netizen Choice + Stage #3 Girls’ got reloaded:
PART 5
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Girls’ got reloaded: Jewlery – One More Time Rock Ver.; Jaurim – Magic Carpet Ride
PART 6
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Best Dance Music + Best OST
PART 7
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; SG Wannabe singing La La La @ Japan MKMF Special Stage
PART 8
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Shin Seung Hoon “King of Ballad” Keu Hulo Oraesdongan – Lifetime Achievement Award
PART 9
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Clon + Best House & Electronic Song
PART 10
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Stage #4 Secret Party: Wonder Girls “Tango” with 2PM & Nobody (Disco Version)
PART 11
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Best Hip Hop/Rap + Best Rock + Stage #5 Scandalous: Big Bang + Hyori (Look Only At Me Part 1 + 2; Taeyang & G-Dragon); (Geotjimal; T.O.P.)
PART 12
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Stage #5 Scandalous (Cont.): Haru Haru (G-Dragon, Taeyang, T.O.P.); U Go Girl (Hyori & Seungri); Nalbwa Hyori (Daesung & Hyori); 10 Minutes (Big Bang & Hyori)
PART 13
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Best Male Solo + Best Female Solo + Remember 1999
PART 14
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Stage #6 – Kuwon, Epik High – Breakdown (English); One; Kim Chang Wan – Ududu Dada (One Remix)
PART 15
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Stage #6 – Kuwon (continue), Epik High & Kim Chang Wan, Kaeguchaengi, Comedy: Neo Uchin; Kim Byong Min; Ryu Dam
PART 16
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Overseas Viewer Award + Top Asia Artist Award + Performances from Fang Da Tong & Chaeyeon
PART 17
MNet KM Music Festival Award 2008; Stage #7 My Addiction
PART 18
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Stage #7 My Addiction (cont) + Best Female Artist
PART 19
MNet KM Music Festival 2008; Best Male Group + Best Music Video
PART 20
MNet KM Music Festival Awards 2008; Stage #8 Still Raining
PART 21
MNet KM Music Festival Awards 2008; Stage #8 Still Raining (continue) + Song of the Year
PART 22
MNet KM Music Festival Awards 2008; Artist of the Year + Album of the Year
PART 23
MNet KM Music Festival Awards 2008; Closing Ceremony

Credits: KoreanEnt + cosmicsorrow@youtube (big thanks too ^^)

GOSH!!! I’m so tired!!!! T.T
~ by gorgeous18 on November 21, 2008.

19 Responses to “[VIDEOS+DOWNLOADS] MKMF 2008 Full Show (HQ)”

  1. wow! thanks a lot!!

  2. Thanks soooo much for sahring this show. I’ve been looking for the mediafire link. It seems everyone only share the megaupload link. Sooo I’m sooo happy when I found out that you share mediafire link^_^
    By the way. I think the link of Part 2 number 8 (part2- file .008) isn’t working. It has expired & there is no megaupload link as well. Could you please reupload this part??????? PLease????
    Thanks so much for your hardwork^_^

  3. @ shierly

    I’m really sorry…I can’t do anything T.T because this is not my upload. But I’ll try my best to find the correct one for you. Perhaps, you can DL it from YT link ??? Just my suggestion…^^

  4. …… i know it’s really rude to ask this… but i still wonder.. if the english subtitle of the whole show is out already or not…. I’m looking for the eng sub for the whole show…. Sorry for that question!! T___T

  5. hi..thx 4 sharing.,

  6. @ Thanh..Hahaha..it’s okay. But really sorry I haven’t seen anyone subbing MKMF 2008. But I promise if I find it somewhere, I’m going to post it immediately ^^

  7. @ Thanh..Hahaha..it’s okay. But really sorry I haven’t seen anyone subbing MKMF 2008. But I promise if I find it somewhere, I’m going to post it immediately ^^

  8. Love your site so much! I’ve been waiting and searching for this Show, you’re are amazing! Thanks you so much!

  9. Gorgeous18, are u an E.L.F? Me too. I just wannna say nice to know you! Hope we could be friend.

  10. Yea part 2 number 8 link isnt working. Waiting 🙂

  11. Thanks for shared mkmf 2008!
    I Love DBSK…

  12. To the person who uploaded this can you please message me I would like to ask you a question thanks.

  13. Thank you so so much for the download links!
    I really appreciate your effort. It is really hard work putting those links up! Thanks alot once again =)

  14. thanks a lot! i’m just wondering is there anyone had upload the full show, and you did it! thx so much again gorgeous18!!! 🙂

  15. hey thanks for the upload! totally loving the hq.
    btw, part 2-8 is still not working. would love to have it ^^

  16. thanks for the link..but i wonder why the file 08 for part 2 not available either for megaupload and for MF x.x”

  17. so, i found this but i cannot DL it.
    please provide in MF link.
    Thanks.

    P2-8
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PRMIO8L8

  18. P2-8
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PRMIO8L8

    so, it works!

  19. Thx alot!!! U’re so gorgeous. ^^
    I’m new to ur blog, my friend told me to dl MKMF from ur blog.
    Thore r big files, must be tired to upload.
    I’m especially thankful for the mediafire link,
    cos MU slap me on the face yesterday
    when the download stuck at 60%…T.T

Leave a Reply

 
