Eeteuk CY Update 08.11.07 & 08.11.09

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.07

Legend of Angel
3 years anniversary, I need to be someone more humble and hardworking..^^Members ELF I love you all!!!

Credits: OnlySJ13+ilovejr
Original Source: 박정수

Eeteuk CY Update Part 1

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.09 05:12
In the ‘…Special…’ folder..

..3주년../..3rd Anniversary..  
박정수 2008.11.09 05:12

It has been 3 years…

Really in the blink of an eye..It feels like it has just passed…

To be able to walk all this way..

Our members..Staff..And..Because there’s ELF..

I think I have walked well…^^

Today because I saw the blue waves which I haven’t seen in a long time..I’m feeling really good…^^

Are you starting to anticipate 3Jib already?ㅋㅋㅋ^^

In the next 30 years..300 years (we) will run well^^

We are Super Juni..or!!!!

NB: I love the way he expressed his feeling. E.L.F will always love you too…^^

Eeteuk CY Update Part 2

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.09 05:15
In the ‘..Jung Soo…’ folder..

…Yo~~so Sexy…  
박정수 2008.11.09 05:15

You can’t breathe anymore?ㅋㅋㅋ

There’s a distant spirit in the eyes..ㅋㅋㅋ

It seems like this is the first time I’ve put up (a picture) for something I’m anticipating (?)..ㅋㅋ

What are you thinking of..That time…Uhm…Trying to control your inner thoughts?ㅋ

Minihompy Title

..I Do..

Background Music

He added Marry U and Kiss Goodbye! by Wang Leehom

Teuk’s Message on Hae’s Cy

to.Donghae..Ok?ㅋㅋThere’s always you behind me.ㅋㅋㅋ (8 years of being in love with ♥ 박정수)

Credits: OnlySJ13, OnlyJS, ilovejr
Original Sources: 박정수, 김향숙 미니홈피

~ by gorgeous18 on November 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
