Leeteuk’s CY Update 2008.10.27

Written. 2008.10.27 05:03
Title: ..Sky..

I like looking at the sky..

There are stars.. The clouds are kind of like..

그동안 너무 위만 본거 같아…
(i don’t get this part, sorry)

Now.. I look for happiness inside of me..

It’s very distant to seek.. quite near the place where there is happiness?… (sorry, im not quite sure with this one either xD)

Today in the morning… When winter comes i will look at the night sky..

=-=-=
credit: Park Jungsoo + ‘SJ

translator: SayUu.SJ @ soompi

note from translator: Lol please do correct my mistakes. I know I have many. Lol

~ by gorgeous18 on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
